| Low graphics Home | Site map | Site administrator
Northallerton Police FC home page Northallerton Police FC - 2011/12

Home page

Northallerton Police FC - Hambleton Football Combination Division One

Important note

This Web Teams site will no longer be updated. For the latest information on Northallerton Police FC please visit http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/northallertonpolicefc/

site map | latest | club details (map) | contact info

Latest from Northallerton Police FC

Team Hoodies have arrived!

Those of you who have ordered a hoody will be pleased to hear they have arrived. Ben Darville has all the tops and will be happy to han...
Read full story - added on 31/Oct/11

Barton 0 - 15 Northallerton Police FC

PMOTM - Lee Shardha. DOD - Ben Darville. We travelled to Barton in the 3rd round of the league cup. Barton are rebuilding after las...
Read more about this result - added on 13/Nov/11

Biggest Victory: 15 - 0 vs. Barton (A) (13/Nov/11)

Current Top Scorer: Lee Shardha, 13 goals

Current Best Player: David Cooke - 7.71/10 from 7 games

Most Player of the Matches: Jason Newall - 3

Goal of the Season: Gary Shardha - vs Sportsmans Nton (H) (9/Apr/11)

Current league form:

W 5-2D 1-1W 7-1W 2-1W 2-1W 6-0

Current league position:

2. N'ton Police 7610276+2119

top ^

Club Details

Northallerton Police play in the Hambleton Ales Football Combination, Division One. They are reigning Black Sheep Hambleton Football Combination Division 1 champions.

The club was formed in 1978 as Northallerton Police FC and were founder members of Division Two in 1978.

Over the years the team has enjoyed many on the field successes and has won numerous trophies. At the turn of the century the Northallerton Police side were considered somewhat of a force in local football - holding league and cup trophies with regularity.

After winning the league in 2003/04 the club underwent a 6 year barren spell which finally ended in the 2009/10 season with victory in the Frank Bainbridge Cup Final. The cup victory marked a turning point in the clubs fortune and last season (2010/11) the team went on to regain the league title for the first time in eight years.

top ^

Contact Information

ChairmanDave Wells-
Vice ChairmanSimon Caukwell-
SecretaryIan Richardson-
Asst SecretaryVacant-
TreasurerChristine Rawson-
Asst TreasurerBen Darville-
ManagerIan Richardson-
Asst ManagerEddie Baker-
Club CaptainDanny Yates-
Vice CaptainJonny Coombs-

Receive an email notification whenever a news item or match report is added to this website Receive email updates

top ^

Site last updated November 15, 2011 | No. of visitors: -
Get a free website for your Football club with Pitchero